Alice Resized

Alice Ollendorff

Programme Officer

Catherine Resized

Catherine Sorrell

Programme Manager

Dn Banner

David Nagle

Director of Business Development and Communications

Gabrielle Resized

Gabrielle Sturrock

Senior Development Manager

171129 Tlf Gaynor Humphreys 2300 02

Gaynor Humphreys


Kate Resized

Kate Markey


Kelly Resized

Kelly Rust

Director of Grants and Impact

Lana Resized

Lana Jakilazek

Marketing and Communications Manager

171129 Tlf Lauren Palmer 1875

Lauren Palmer

Programme Manager

Marta Resized

Marta Zawieja

Executive Assistant

171129 Tlf Martin Richards 2270

Martin Richards

Vice Chair

171129 Tlf Merlyn Taylor 1757

Merlyn Taylor

Programme Officer

Millie Resized

Millie Brown

Programme Manager

171129 Tlf Mohima Akthar 1560

Mohima Akthar (on maternity leave)

Programme Officer

171129 Tlf Nick Reid 2243

Nick Reid


Noah Resized

Noah Herr

Management Accountant

171129 Tlf Paul Cattermull 2393

Paul Cattermull


Rhys Banner Image

Rhys Moore


Banner Image If Fund Has No Logo

Richard Horsnell

Programme Manager

171129 Tlf Rosanna Machado 2177

Rosanna Machado


Sam Resized

Sam Smallcombe

Programme Manager

171129 Tlf Sanjay Mazumder 2108

Sanjay Mazumder


171129 Tlf Tim Ingram 2361

Tim Ingram

Chair of Finance Committee